Facebook Twitter

Cooper City

Someplace Special
Photo montage: butterfly, bicyclists on a trail, a father and daughter playing outside, and sunflowers
July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2
Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Monday, July 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM
3 4
City Hall CLOSED
City Hall CLOSED
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
5
Green Advisory Board Meeting
Green Advisory Board Meeting
Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM
6 7
8 9 10
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
11
Senior Citizen Advisory Board Meeting
Senior Citizen Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Development Review Committee Meeting (Tentative)
Development Review Committee Meeting (Tentative)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Special Magistrate Hearing
Special Magistrate Hearing
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM
12 13
EAT TO THE BEAT
EAT TO THE BEAT
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM to
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 9:30 PM
14
15 16
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting (Tentative)
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting (Tentative)
Monday, July 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
Monday, July 16, 2018 to
Saturday, July 21, 2018
17
Florida Licensing on Wheels (FLOW MOBILE)
Florida Licensing on Wheels (FLOW MOBILE)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
Monday, July 16, 2018 to
Saturday, July 21, 2018
18
Business Advisory Board Meeting
Business Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
Monday, July 16, 2018 to
Saturday, July 21, 2018
19
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
Monday, July 16, 2018 to
Saturday, July 21, 2018
20
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
Monday, July 16, 2018 to
Saturday, July 21, 2018
21
COOPER CITY CHESS CHALLENGE
COOPER CITY CHESS CHALLENGE
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
BULK PICK-UP WEEK
Monday, July 16, 2018 to
Saturday, July 21, 2018
22 23 24 25
Development Review Committee Meeting (Tentative)
Development Review Committee Meeting (Tentative)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM
26 27 28
29 30 31 1
Special Magistrate's Hearing
Special Magistrate's Hearing
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM
2
Green Advisory Board Meeting
Green Advisory Board Meeting
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM
3 4
Last updated 2/21/2018 4:55:32 PM
Official website of Cooper City, Florida