Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Cooper City
Someplace Special

CONTACT US

 

 


BUILDING DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

Building Official and Department Director
Ted Fowler (954) 434-4300, #294
tfowler@coopercityfl.org


Chief Structural Inspector/Plans Examiner
  
Jerry Lomastro (954) 434-4300-ext.#264
jlomastro@coopercityfl.org   

Structural Inspector/Plans Examiner
William Wallace(954) 434-4300- ext. #286
wwallace@coopercityfl.org   

Chief Electrical Inspector/Plans Examiner
Craig Stevens (954) 434-4300-ext. #266
cstevens@coopercityfl.org   

Chief Plumbing Inspector/Plans Examiner
A Scott Wiesel(954) 434-4300-ext. #278
awiesel@coopercityfl.org  

Assistant Building Official/Chief Mechanical Inspector/Plans Examiner  
A Scott Wiesel(954) 434-4300-ext.#278
awiesel@coopercityfl.org   

Administrative Coordinator
Celia Kopelakis(954) 434-4300-ext. #249
celiak@coopercityfl.org   

Administrative Specialist  
Allan Funez (954) 434-4300-ext. #279, #230
afunez@coopercityfl.org   

Administrative Specialist  
Eva Khoshnood (954) 434-4300-ext. #227, #230

ekhoshnood@coopercityfl.org   

 

Administrative Specialist

Carlos Vega (954) 434-4300-ext. #262

cvega@coopercityfl.org

Fax Line
(954) 680-1439 

Inspection Cancellation Line (954) 434-4300-ext. #286




Official website of Cooper City, Florida