Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Cooper City
Someplace Special

Special Events
Due to Community Center renovations, the facility will be closed beginning January 9, 2018.  The Community Center administrative office will be relocated to the Pool & Tennis Center (11600 Stonebridge Parkway), where all program registrations and activities will occur until further notice.  For more information, please call (954) 434-4300, #233. 
Attached Document or FileRecreation Programs and Services Brochure.pdf  
Attached Document or FileRecreation 2018 Calendar of Events.pdf  
Attached Document or FileKid's News - February/March.pdf  
Attached Document or FileSponsorship Packet.pdf  
MAYORS' COUNTYWIDE CHESS CHALLENGE

Saturday, February 17, 2018

MISS COOPER CITY USA AND MISS COOPER CITY TEEN USA PAGEANT
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
 

LITTLE MISS COOPER CITY PAGEANT
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

MS. & MR. COOPER CITY PAGEANT

FOUNDER'S DAY 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018

TEEN TWILIGHT EGG HUNT
Thursday, March 29, 2018

EGG-STRAVAGANZA
Saturday, March 31, 2018

COMMUNITY SPRING GARAGE SALE

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Lottery for vendors begins at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, February 28th at the Pool & Tennis Center.

 

DOG ADOPT-A-THON
Saturday, April 21, 2018

MOTHER AND DAUGHTER TEA
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tickets sales begin on Wednesday, April 18th at the Pool & Tennis Center.

DIVE-IN MOVIE NIGHT AT THE POOL - NEW EVENT!
Saturday, June 16, 2018

TOUCH-A-TRUCK
Saturday, June  23, 2018

EAT TO THE BEAT

Friday, July 13, 2018

BIKE RODEO AND COOPER CITY/FAMILY CENTRAL LITERACY FAIR

Saturday, September 8, 2018

GRANDPARENT'S DAY CELEBRATION
Sunday, September 9, 2018

MOM & SON NIGHT OF FUN
Friday, September 21, 2018

COMMUNITY FALL GARAGE SALE
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Lottery for vendors begins at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, September 5th at the Community Center.

COMMUNITY BOOK SWAP
Friday, October 12, 2018

TRICK OR TREAT SHOP-TO-SHOP
Saturday, October 27, 2018

VETERAN'S DAY CEREMONY
Sunday, November 11, 2018

DADDY DAUGHTER DINNER DANCE
Saturday, November 17, 2018

 

LIGHT UP COOPER CITY
Friday, December 7, 2018

BRUNCH WITH SANTA
Saturday, December 15, 2018

HOLIDAY HOME DECORATING CONTEST
Applications Due on Friday, November 30, 2018

MOVIE IN THE PARK - HOLIDAY EDITION
Friday, December 21, 2018

SENIOR LIFESTYLE EXPO

Date: TBA

EAT TO THE BEAT

Date: TBA

FATHER-SON ADVENTURE
Date: TBA

SAY "I DO..." AGAIN

Date: TBA

COOPER CITY/RICHARDSON 5K RUN/WALK

Date: TBA


Official website of Cooper City, Florida